Sunday Morning Power Hour – Dec 7, 2008

Ok, here is the first show, please do me a favor and check it out and give it a listen. Let me know what you think. I really want feedback no matter if it is good or bad, I just wanna here what you think

I’ll write down the topics in the future to keep you all and my posts in the loop.

The next podcast will record LIVE next Sunday Dec 17, 2008. All deets will be here along with the call in number if you choose to use it.

Thanks everyone

Sunday Morning Power Hour, Dec 7, 2008

~ by Steven Artlip (Steve519) on December 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
