Setting Up Something Big

So tonight in between all the packing I’m doing I manage to send out and email to several gaming industry people about something that I want to setup before I get activated. I figure with everything up on the air with me and what’s going to happen with the military I wanted to do one last good thing because it might be a little while before I get a chance to do something again.

Oh, I added a picture to this post to show what else is going on right now at my place.

photo

~ by Steven Artlip (Steve519) on July 30, 2008.

One Response to “Setting Up Something Big”

  1. Good luck with what you’re planning man. theavggamer.com wishes you luck and good luck to you in your future military activities too. BTW,your baby does not look happy in that picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
