I Can Post From My iPhone!

Wow, so I can now write at my blog using a new wordpress app that was just released over at the iPhone app store. This was one of the reasons that I moved the blog over to wordpress, that and because I can essentially blog from anywhere in the world that has internet access.

photo

yes that’s a goofy picture, I wanted it that way 🙂

~ by Steven Artlip (Steve519) on July 29, 2008.

One Response to “I Can Post From My iPhone!”

  1. Hey is there an App. for Blogger? I’m about to pick up an iPod Touch and that would be a great feature to have.

Leave a Reply

 
