Carl’s Jr.

Wow, I do love me my Carl’s Jr. That’s probably the thing I miss most about California, well, that and the great Mexican food and sunny days (it’s raining right now).

Anyways I had to drive way south of where I live to take care of some military stuff so I figured while i’m doing here I’m surely hitting up my favorite fastfood joint.

Plus it would be a great way to continue testing the iPhone’s blogging skills on the go.

photo

photo

photo

~ by Steven Artlip (Steve519) on July 29, 2008.

One Response to “Carl’s Jr.”

  1. hahahahaha about time!!! You Carl’s Jr freak!

Leave a Reply

 
